Romance of Dragons and Snakes Chapter 194

Chapter 194: A Battle of Dragons in the Fields With Blood Both Black and Yellow (Second)

It has been a while, and here is another chapter of RDS in hopes that it catches enough attention for another translator to pick it up.

Going back to read my previous work has left me with a lot to think about, and there are definitely quite a lot of things I would have translated differently, but I suppose that is life and how we learn.

I hope the dedicated readers of RDS will enjoy this newest chapter!

2 thoughts on “Romance of Dragons and Snakes Chapter 194”

  1. You have no idea how long i just froze staring at my email when i saw the notification that there was an update to this story o.o. Thank you very much for the chapter, even if it is just a one off, ive missed it.

    Like

Leave a comment